Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Canary Café. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Canary Café and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

H2houtxusa 5 days ago

Moody Breakfast Sandwich

This morning i went to your store and my experience was awesome. The food was very tasty and the coffee was hot!! Well done staff and Cheers to you!!

Lk 12 days ago

Cinnamon Roll

Amazing coffee and coffee beans! We love this place for breakfast.

Delia about 1 month ago

Moody Breakfast Sandwich

Great food and an amazing atmosphere! The food is fresh and with a true Texas flavor! Coffee was delicious and excellent customer service. Looking forward to coming back!

Nebrowngarden 2 months ago

Roy Reid Cheeseburger

First, thank you so much for accommodating me. I truly appreciate it, especially after the days without heat and water this week. The hamburger was delicious and I am very picky about hamburgers. The almond cookie reminded me of the cookies in a Swiss bakery that I worked in 50 years ago. What a treat.

Manda 2 months ago

Hardy Breakfast Burrito

So yummy and super filling! The salsa was fresh and spicy! Can't wait to come back and try more!

Jamie 9 days ago

House Made Hummus

Canary is definitely a little hidden gem in Houston! They have the best hummus I've ever had, the charcuterie board was beautiful and delicious, and the fries. Oh man the fries. We have got to get the word out about this place because they definitely deserve it!

Aarongarzacpa 28 days ago

Moody Breakfast Sandwich

This sandwich is legit, probably one of my favorite breakfast/early lunch meals in the city

Broussardjordan950 about 1 month ago

House Made Hummus

Just happened to find this cafe as I was looking for a nice spot for tea. I'm so glad I went! The food looked so good that I decided to try their hummus and I can genuinely say that I was so impressed! The staff were also incredibly kind and helpful. Definitely one of my favorite places to go now :)

Erwelker 2 months ago

Hardy Breakfast Burrito

I've had many different delicious items here, but the Hardy Breakfast burrito is a go-to. Tasty combo of ingredients; very filling, and I usually save 1/2 for later. If I could select multiple items to review, I would... the berry pop tart is delicious; the vanilla, abuelitas, and seasonal syrups/spice blends for lattes are oh so tasty. I do really enjoy this place; so lucky it's less than a mile from me!

83bstevens 3 months ago

Hardy Breakfast Burrito

This was delicious and very filling. I ended up eating it over 2 mornings. Also the flat white is very good. It's a nice smooth cup of coffee and doesn't taste burnt like some bigger company.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA