Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Canary Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Canary Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nebrowngarden 14 days ago

Roy Reid Cheeseburger

First, thank you so much for accommodating me. I truly appreciate it, especially after the days without heat and water this week. The hamburger was delicious and I am very picky about hamburgers. The almond cookie reminded me of the cookies in a Swiss bakery that I worked in 50 years ago. What a treat.

Manda 24 days ago

Hardy Breakfast Burrito

So yummy and super filling! The salsa was fresh and spicy! Can't wait to come back and try more!

Claricuevas about 1 month ago

Veggie Breakfast Burrito

I loved the veggie breakfast burrito after trying it for the first time today. It is cut in half so you can share it or even have the rest of it at a later time. The sweet potato is a great balance with the eggs and sinach.

Robert about 1 month ago

Veggie Breakfast Burrito

WOOOOOOOOOWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

Graciellalongoria 2 months ago

Fulton Sandwich

Wow! Just delicious. Fresh cuts, immersive flavors, and the perfect bread. Definitely coming back for this one!

Erwelker 24 days ago

Hardy Breakfast Burrito

I've had many different delicious items here, but the Hardy Breakfast burrito is a go-to. Tasty combo of ingredients; very filling, and I usually save 1/2 for later. If I could select multiple items to review, I would... the berry pop tart is delicious; the vanilla, abuelitas, and seasonal syrups/spice blends for lattes are oh so tasty. I do really enjoy this place; so lucky it's less than a mile from me!

83bstevens about 1 month ago

Hardy Breakfast Burrito

This was delicious and very filling. I ended up eating it over 2 mornings. Also the flat white is very good. It's a nice smooth cup of coffee and doesn't taste burnt like some bigger company.

Adnilwag about 1 month ago

Hardy Breakfast Burrito

This is burrific! Perfectly seasoned and cooked and packed with delicious goodness. The salsa adds an extra kick that hits the spot. This is a staple for sure!

Sarita 2 months ago

Cavalcade Cuban

Great Cuban sandwich, will definitely order again. Amazing spot, love having this in the neighborhood.

Steven 2 months ago

Roy Reid Cheeseburger

I really loved this burger... the bacon jam was the PERFECT topping! I look forward to having it again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA